RSS Feed

Lincredible, c’est moi! – 兼謝親愛同事們

Posted on

今早進公司,看到又一名好同事的祝福和稱讚。他寫道:

“You are really Lincredible.”

Hahahahahaha! That’s the latest well-wishing/praise from a good colleague.  I really  should have this name registered.  (Can someone design a badge image featuring this “Lincredible” name?)

這麼好的名字可惜我沒早點想到。果然我的同事中有許多臥虎藏龍的行銷人才啊!不聘來幫我做形象企劃實在太可惜了。我想一併謝謝親愛的同事們。是的,也許大家看到的我泰半是安穩平靜的一個笑臉,也許我話說的比較少吧-希望我是文字寫得比較好。謝謝大家長久來的耐心和包容,而這並不是客套爾爾。

3/16那週和第一批同仁去吃飯是因為龜毛規矩多的我想「以自己的方式宣佈」。缺乏跳脫自己劃設框架的彈性的確有時是我的缺點。我一定是想得太多,可是我的確沒料想到聽聞到的同事第一反應是興奮,甚至比我還興奮,以及那種開開心心的恭喜。恭喜的並非(僅)是針對終於「畢業」的解脫,而是對於這般計劃的讚美。我很感動。甚至是在此之前與組長的面談,他也是恭喜我「能去追求理想;這是需要很大的勇氣的。」

I shall make sure I never forget all the excited, congratulatory faces with all the extrovert well-wishing.  Thank you for reminding me what’s important about a trip in general and about the project in particular.

One response »

  1. You will be missed by us greatly!

    Reply

發表迴響 Leave a response

