RSS Feed

Just called the Serbia Embassy in Warsaw

Posted on

I wrote to The Embassy of Serbia in Warsaw on March the 1st.  Haven’t got a response.

Just now I made an internet phone call to them.  The first guy speaks only Serbian and Polish.  After hearing me saying very slowly “English” and “visa,” he transferred my call to a female colleague, whose English is.. slightly better.

In the end she recommended me to write.  I double-checked the email address with her, and very slowly told her that I already wrote the other day.  She said ok.

At least I’m learning how the Polish word for “dot” sounds like…

發表迴響 Leave a response

